Skip to content ↓

Summer Holiday Play Scheme 2019

Please use the form below to book your child's Summer Holiday Play Scheme 2019 sessions. Your contact details are requested at the bottom of the form. When the form is completed please use 'submit' to email your request.

 8am-6pm8am-1pm1pm-6pm9am-4.30pm
Wednesday 24th July 2019
Thursday 25th July 2019
Friday 26th July 2019
Monday 29th July 2019
Tuesday 30th July 2019
Wednesday 31st July 2019
Thursday 1st August 2019
Friday 2nd August 2019
Monday 5th August 2019
Tuesday 6th August 2019
Wednesday 7th August 2019
Thursday 8th August 2019
Friday 9th August 2019
Monday 12th August 2019
Tuesday 13th August 2019
Wednesday 14th August 2019
Thursday 15th August 2019
Friday 16th August 2019
Monday 19th August 2019
Tuesday 20th August 2019
Wednesday 21st August 2019
Thursday 22nd August 2019
Friday 23rd August 2019
Tuesday 27th August 2019
Wednesday 28th August 2019
Thursday 29th August 2019
Friday 30th August 2019
Monday 2nd September 2019
 
Child's name
Class (if known)
Primary School
Parent/Carer name
Email address
Contact Telephone number (1)
Contact Telephone number (2)
Medical information
Allergies
Collection Password
Notes

Default Text